Reviews

contact@wholesurgical.com 1 (786) 842-8410
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

WholeSurgical.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 38 Reviews
     
     
14 April 2019
Verified Caller
Comfortable
Good fit
     
14 April 2019
Verified Caller
Fast Service
Great prices and fast delivery
     
9 April 2019
Verified Caller
Got what I needed
Found what I needed and it came fast.
     
20 March 2019
Verified Caller
I'd be lost without your service!
In the past I've had nothing but problems with my medical supply provider. When a person has to depend on a medical product in order to function on a daily basis I would expect for the supply company to provide without hesitation. You guys are that company!!!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart.....
     
4 March 2019
Verified Caller
Great Support
very helpful and easy to order from
     
13 February 2019
Verified Caller
Fast shipping
The service was great and they had fast shipping! Terrific to deal with!
     
11 February 2019
Verified Caller
GREAT SUPPORT
a genius customer service ; it was the experience seamless and painless; I am impressed! What a remarkable customer service persons and company. They have a customer for life!
     
27 January 2019
Verified Caller
Easy order
Great prices and service
     
9 January 2019
Verified Caller
Good prices
Prices are very reasonable. Will use this this site again.
     
25 December 2018
Verified Caller
transaction
smooth
     
17 November 2018
Verified Caller
Great support
Quick turnaround
     
23 October 2018
Verified Caller
Great price, lightning service!!!
Ordered my item and received in 3 days. Price was the best I could find. Shipping was reasonable. Your shipping was faster than your typing as I received my order the same day I received my order confirmation notifying me of it being shipped. This is the second time I've purchased from you & will continue with as long as prices and service continue.
     
28 August 2018
Verified Caller
Good service
Good service, Product arrive on time and price is very competitive
     
18 August 2018
Verified Caller
pleased with purchase. 5 stars.
Exactly as advertised. Excellent price.
     
22 July 2018
Verified Caller
Great response!
Chatted online with rep to assure the item would arrive on time. It did indeed arrive well within the 2 to 5 business days promised.
     
15 July 2018
Verified Caller
Had a hard to find supply, shipped it swiftly
They had something I scoured the web for, price was good, shipping was super fast. 5/5 will be using them from now onwards.
     
26 June 2018
Verified Caller
Great
Efficient
     
18 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Thanks
Thanks
     
17 April 2018
Verified Buyer
great support
great service
     
10 April 2018
Verified Buyer
rating
Nice delivery
Show more reviews
© Wholesurgical.com. All Rights Reserved.

Wholesurgical.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.