Skip to main content

Reviews

WholeSurgical.com Reviews

Score: 9.7
from 71 Reviews
     
     
20 September 2021
Verified Caller
GREAT Customer Service
I have only worked with Mariana and she is wonderful to work with. I appreciate her attentiveness to detail and the ease in which it is to work with her.
     
10 September 2021
Verified Caller
Pleased with service and recommend
Ordered a BP cuff for my device (my kittens has fun with the original!) and the service was fast and efficient. the cuff works great.
     
10 September 2021
Verified Caller
Great support
I was very impressed by the customer representative by the name of Luisana Guerrero, who kept me updated on the delivery schedule as the item was back ordered. Personally, I haven't experienced this level of customer care in the recent years. We ended up receiving the item quickly but that was a great surprise! It made me feel like purchasing items from Whole Surgical again in the future.
     
4 September 2021
Verified Caller
double sided fiberglass ladder
I purchased a 3 step double sided fiberglass ladder made in USA at good price. Delivery was expected to be delayed 10 days, but it actually arrived a week earlier in perfect condition.
     
1 July 2021
Verified Caller
Great service
Very helpful on getting me the product that I needed.
     
18 June 2021
Verified Caller
Great Customer Service
Very impressed by the extraordinary customer service and fast shipping! Thank you! You have a customer for life!
     
7 May 2021
Verified Caller
helpful
timely and helpful customer service
     
26 April 2021
Verified Caller
quick and precise
Was here before we knew it. Exactly what we wanted. Amazon stopped medical/diabetic products in our state. Whole Surgical is the answer.
     
23 March 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent service
Right, quick, and just as described!
     
20 March 2021
Verified Caller
Just what the Dr ordered
Correct order, timely delivery.
     
8 February 2021
Verified Caller
RIP off
Wasn't what I ordered
WholeSurgical.com response:
We apologize for the inconvenience we had. We usually recommend our customers to purchase based on product "Code". Images are provided by manufacturers and might not represent the product accurately.
     
20 January 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent
Great service!
     
13 December 2020
Verified Caller
Very fast shipping and excellent product
I had never heard of this company before but they are the only ones I could find with filter fill needles for a reasonable price. I’m very happy I gave them a try. The package shipped out same day and arrived via FedEx the next day (maybe second day). Either way it was far faster than I imagined and everything is perfect. Will definitely come back.
     
24 November 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent Service
Great prices and excellent service
     
20 November 2020
Verified Caller
Good and Fast Service
Your team members are great. I like the non-scripted approach. Very helpful.
     
18 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great Price, quick shipping
Just what I wanted. Great pricing and quick shipping
     
18 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great Support
Received the BP cuff really like it works well. The best part is that the Velcro does not snag my shirts.
     
19 January 2020
Verified Caller
Graham Field Lumex ABL-B700 Bariatric Bed
First an initial A+ credit to GF Lumex for designing and manufacturing a truly superior product. Second, an initial A+ credit to Whole Surgical for choosing to distribute a superior product with efficient online purchase followed up with fast no damage delivery. I fully recommend both the GF Lumex bed as well as Whole Surgical and my wife is sleeping much better now as a result.
     
9 January 2020
Verified Caller
Best Service Ever!
Our order came on time and everything was correct. We couldn't ask for any better service.
     
10 December 2019
Verified Caller
Quick turnaround!
Easy order process and quick turnaround was very nice.
Show more reviews
© Wholesurgical.com. All Rights Reserved.

Wholesurgical.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.