Skip to main content

Reviews

WholeSurgical.com Reviews

Score: 9.7
from 65 Reviews
     
     
7 May 2021
Verified Caller
helpful
timely and helpful customer service
     
26 April 2021
Verified Caller
quick and precise
Was here before we knew it. Exactly what we wanted. Amazon stopped medical/diabetic products in our state. Whole Surgical is the answer.
     
23 March 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent service
Right, quick, and just as described!
     
20 March 2021
Verified Caller
Just what the Dr ordered
Correct order, timely delivery.
     
8 February 2021
Verified Caller
RIP off
Wasn't what I ordered
WholeSurgical.com response:
We apologize for the inconvenience we had. We usually recommend our customers to purchase based on product "Code". Images are provided by manufacturers and might not represent the product accurately.
     
20 January 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent
Great service!
     
13 December 2020
Verified Caller
Very fast shipping and excellent product
I had never heard of this company before but they are the only ones I could find with filter fill needles for a reasonable price. I’m very happy I gave them a try. The package shipped out same day and arrived via FedEx the next day (maybe second day). Either way it was far faster than I imagined and everything is perfect. Will definitely come back.
     
24 November 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent Service
Great prices and excellent service
     
20 November 2020
Verified Caller
Good and Fast Service
Your team members are great. I like the non-scripted approach. Very helpful.
     
18 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great Price, quick shipping
Just what I wanted. Great pricing and quick shipping
     
18 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great Support
Received the BP cuff really like it works well. The best part is that the Velcro does not snag my shirts.
     
19 January 2020
Verified Caller
Graham Field Lumex ABL-B700 Bariatric Bed
First an initial A+ credit to GF Lumex for designing and manufacturing a truly superior product. Second, an initial A+ credit to Whole Surgical for choosing to distribute a superior product with efficient online purchase followed up with fast no damage delivery. I fully recommend both the GF Lumex bed as well as Whole Surgical and my wife is sleeping much better now as a result.
     
9 January 2020
Verified Caller
Best Service Ever!
Our order came on time and everything was correct. We couldn't ask for any better service.
     
10 December 2019
Verified Caller
Quick turnaround!
Easy order process and quick turnaround was very nice.
     
18 September 2019
Verified Caller
Quick service, quality product
My product shipped quickly and arrived in good condition. It was well packaged and works as expected.
     
26 August 2019
Verified Caller
great company
Great turn around when ordering, great customer support.
     
14 August 2019
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery
I needed tubing/ needles to use for giving my dog subcutaneous fluids for kidney disease treatment. Much more affordable then purchasing thru my vet. Thank you.
     
7 August 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent service
Excellent service and fast delivery. Thank you.
     
29 July 2019
Verified Caller
fast delivery
fast delivery
     
29 June 2019
Verified Caller
Easy transaction
Nice website, easy process.
Show more reviews
© Wholesurgical.com. All Rights Reserved.

Wholesurgical.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.