Skip to main content

Reviews

WholeSurgical.com Reviews

Score: 9.7
from 78 Reviews
     
Patricia Sullivan Jefferson,
Sc
     
1 March 2022
Verified Caller
Fast delivery
Excellent service.
Betty Poret Cottonport,
Louisiana
     
1 March 2022
Verified Caller
Surgical Masks
My Mom suffers from numerous allergies and COPD. She has never smoked and is very regimented and careful to the point of obsession with her breathing treatments, foods, and the chemical used in her home. She must wear surgical grade N95 marks to help keep her from bronchitis and pneumonia. The prices for these masks are out of her fixed income price range. Your price was better than others, but astronomically higher than pre-Covid prices. She wears her masks way longer than they are designed for because she is afraid she will run out of them.
James E Stewart Converse,
Tx
     
25 December 2021
Verified Caller
Outstanding
Shipped and arrived quickly
Jerry Victorville,
California
     
4 November 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent brush
Worked extremely well on my dirties carpet.
DJ James District Heights,
Maryland
     
3 November 2021
Verified Caller
Amazing
Item just as described
Ron Clearwater ,
Florida
     
18 October 2021
Verified Caller
Great Service
The package was well protected and came pretty fast. I’ll be using Whole Surgical again.
Sonny Jamaica,
New York
     
28 September 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent Customer Service
I found Whole Surgical on the internet, and after reviewing there excellent service. I have decided to try their product. The sale service rep was very knowledgeable with their product. I am very pleased to say that I will order again from them.


Kristin Prospect,
Kentucky
     
20 September 2021
Verified Caller
GREAT Customer Service
I have only worked with Mariana and she is wonderful to work with. I appreciate her attentiveness to detail and the ease in which it is to work with her.
Melissa B Peoria,
Arizona
     
10 September 2021
Verified Caller
Pleased with service and recommend
Ordered a BP cuff for my device (my kittens has fun with the original!) and the service was fast and efficient. the cuff works great.
Minako Troy,
Michigan
     
10 September 2021
Verified Caller
Great support
I was very impressed by the customer representative by the name of Luisana Guerrero, who kept me updated on the delivery schedule as the item was back ordered. Personally, I haven't experienced this level of customer care in the recent years. We ended up receiving the item quickly but that was a great surprise! It made me feel like purchasing items from Whole Surgical again in the future.
TGA Avella,
Pennsylvania
     
4 September 2021
Verified Caller
double sided fiberglass ladder
I purchased a 3 step double sided fiberglass ladder made in USA at good price. Delivery was expected to be delayed 10 days, but it actually arrived a week earlier in perfect condition.
Jon Shupe North Ogden,
Utah
     
1 July 2021
Verified Caller
Great service
Very helpful on getting me the product that I needed.
Loyce Elmore Maryville,
Tennessee
     
18 June 2021
Verified Caller
Great Customer Service
Very impressed by the extraordinary customer service and fast shipping! Thank you! You have a customer for life!
Ken Rothman Jupiter,
Florida
     
7 May 2021
Verified Caller
helpful
timely and helpful customer service
Carl Sapulpa,
Oklahoma
     
26 April 2021
Verified Caller
quick and precise
Was here before we knew it. Exactly what we wanted. Amazon stopped medical/diabetic products in our state. Whole Surgical is the answer.
Michael Houston,
Texas
     
23 March 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent service
Right, quick, and just as described!
Lee Lenoir City,
Tennessee
     
20 March 2021
Verified Caller
Just what the Dr ordered
Correct order, timely delivery.
Tony Parkin Jacksonville,
Florida
     
8 February 2021
Verified Caller
RIP off
Wasn't what I ordered
WholeSurgical.com response:
We apologize for the inconvenience we had. We usually recommend our customers to purchase based on product "Code". Images are provided by manufacturers and might not represent the product accurately.
Simone Gore Goodlettsville,
Tennessee
     
20 January 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent
Great service!
N Charles Hofer Boone,
Missouri
     
13 December 2020
Verified Caller
Very fast shipping and excellent product
I had never heard of this company before but they are the only ones I could find with filter fill needles for a reasonable price. I’m very happy I gave them a try. The package shipped out same day and arrived via FedEx the next day (maybe second day). Either way it was far faster than I imagined and everything is perfect. Will definitely come back.
Show more reviews
© Wholesurgical.com. All Rights Reserved.

Wholesurgical.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.