contact@wholesurgical.com 1 (786) 842-8410
7420 W 18 Lane
33014 Miami, Florida
United States

WholeSurgical.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 24 Reviews
     
     
22 July 2018
Verified Caller
Great response!
Chatted online with rep to assure the item would arrive on time. It did indeed arrive well within the 2 to 5 business days promised.
     
15 July 2018
Verified Caller
Had a hard to find supply, shipped it swiftly
They had something I scoured the web for, price was good, shipping was super fast. 5/5 will be using them from now onwards.
     
26 June 2018
Verified Caller
Great
Efficient
     
18 April 2018
Verified Buyer
Thanks
Thanks
     
17 April 2018
Verified Buyer
great support
great service
     
10 April 2018
Verified Buyer
rating
Nice delivery
     
28 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Easy to order
This company is easy to order online and the customer service line is very helpful and friendly
     
27 March 2018
Verified Buyer
MATERIAL MANAGEMENT MANAGER
I appreciated receiving my package overnight. Customer Service was Awesome!! Thanks! Pamela Sue
     
25 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Good customer service
Great deal
     
20 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Good
Good support with an online consultant.
     
12 March 2018
Verified Buyer
Very professional
My order was delivered ahead of schedule and I was very pleased with the quality of product delivered
     
20 February 2018
Verified Buyer
Great Service
My order was processed and shipped in an extremely timely fashion.
     
22 January 2018
Verified Buyer
OK
OK
     
14 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Excellent service & product
I was very pleased not only 28th the product, Bariatric bemoans, but also the price and the shipping time. Would recommend this site for sure.
     
8 January 2018
Verified Buyer
Soooo simple
A very simple and straight forward site, thanks for dealing with you.
     
30 October 2017
Verified Buyer
Great prompt service
Understood what I needed and worked with me to make sure I received what I needed. Will use them again in the future. Thank you
     
24 September 2017
Verified Buyer
Easy ordering.
The order came in time and the price was right. I was a little confused at first when
PayPal came into the picture but everything worked out fine.
     
21 September 2017
Verified Buyer
Simple new client process
Easily accessable
     
18 September 2017
Verified Buyer
Great Customer Service
I just placed an order for the first time. The customer service staff is excellent, knowledgeable and very supportive.
     
9 September 2017
Verified Buyer
Excelent Service and Selection
Had everything I needed in one place, and fast delivery too.
Show more reviews