Skip to main content

Reviews

WholeSurgical.com Reviews

Score: 9.8
from 60 Reviews
     
     
20 January 2021
Verified Caller
Excellent
Great service!
     
13 December 2020
Verified Caller
Very fast shipping and excellent product
I had never heard of this company before but they are the only ones I could find with filter fill needles for a reasonable price. I’m very happy I gave them a try. The package shipped out same day and arrived via FedEx the next day (maybe second day). Either way it was far faster than I imagined and everything is perfect. Will definitely come back.
     
24 November 2020
Verified Caller
Excellent Service
Great prices and excellent service
     
20 November 2020
Verified Caller
Good and Fast Service
Your team members are great. I like the non-scripted approach. Very helpful.
     
18 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great Price, quick shipping
Just what I wanted. Great pricing and quick shipping
     
18 May 2020
Verified Caller
Great Support
Received the BP cuff really like it works well. The best part is that the Velcro does not snag my shirts.
     
19 January 2020
Verified Caller
Graham Field Lumex ABL-B700 Bariatric Bed
First an initial A+ credit to GF Lumex for designing and manufacturing a truly superior product. Second, an initial A+ credit to Whole Surgical for choosing to distribute a superior product with efficient online purchase followed up with fast no damage delivery. I fully recommend both the GF Lumex bed as well as Whole Surgical and my wife is sleeping much better now as a result.
     
9 January 2020
Verified Caller
Best Service Ever!
Our order came on time and everything was correct. We couldn't ask for any better service.
     
10 December 2019
Verified Caller
Quick turnaround!
Easy order process and quick turnaround was very nice.
     
18 September 2019
Verified Caller
Quick service, quality product
My product shipped quickly and arrived in good condition. It was well packaged and works as expected.
     
26 August 2019
Verified Caller
great company
Great turn around when ordering, great customer support.
     
14 August 2019
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery
I needed tubing/ needles to use for giving my dog subcutaneous fluids for kidney disease treatment. Much more affordable then purchasing thru my vet. Thank you.
     
7 August 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent service
Excellent service and fast delivery. Thank you.
     
29 July 2019
Verified Caller
fast delivery
fast delivery
     
29 June 2019
Verified Caller
Easy transaction
Nice website, easy process.
     
12 June 2019
Verified Caller
Just as expected
Product was shipped quickly and was exactly what we had hoped for.
     
11 June 2019
Verified Caller
Fast shipping and exactly what we needed
Love the price and the super fast shipping
     
9 June 2019
Verified Caller
CONTINENTAL HOMECARE SERVIVES
PLACED MY FIRST ORDER OVER THE PHONE EVERYTHING WENT WELL
GO MY ORDER ON TIME AS PROMISED VERY GOOD SERVICE WILL ORDER AGAIN
     
6 June 2019
Verified Caller
Excellent service
This company is great very easy very quick.
     
18 May 2019
Verified Caller
Medical prosthetic
Very low prices with extremely fast delivery. Thank you so much
Show more reviews
© Wholesurgical.com. All Rights Reserved.

Wholesurgical.com is part of SB Medical, a 2nd Phoenix, Inc. subsidiary.